please read the rules, it will answer all your questions!

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Oliver's Library is a sound design brand created by Oliver Tan and his friends. The aim is to make high-quality samples and presets which is different from other label which producers actually prefer to use. And after we worked very hard in the past 6 months, our first future bass sound set is finally coming out.

In this pack, you can get:

158 Drum Loops,
27 Drum Fills,
454 Drum One Shots,
157 Foley Sounds,
66 FX Sounds,
45 Guitar Loops,
10 Brass Hits,
30 Vocal Loops,
67 Vocal One Shots and tons of bonus sounds and stem one shots

All of the audio files are 44.1kHz 24Bits which labelled with Key and Tempo(except stem), and they are all royalty free!

And it also contains

180 Serum Presets,
60 Massive Presets,
20 Sylenth 1 Presets,
and 10 A.N.A 2 Presets.

These samples and preset have a huge diversity in the future bass styles which inspired by artists like Seven Lions, Grey, Zedd, The Chainsmokers, Marshmellow, Illenium, MitiS, Flume and Martin Garrix

So, get this pack, and raise your game in the future bass production.


download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Oliver's Library Future Bass Sound Set Vol.1
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

The Hollywood Edge Sound Effects Library Foley Impact Sound Effects Vol.2 F ...REQ: Suonoporo Virtual Ancient Flutes CollectionArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupNext Level Guitar 5-8 DVD SetProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word