registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
'Cold Hearted' by Cartel Loops provides 5 fresh and hot Construction Kits influenced by top-charting artists like Lil Tjay, Polo G, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos Travis Scott, Juice Wrld, Drake, Capo Plaza and more.

Inside this essential pack you'll find dope piano melodies, bone-crushing 808s, Trap flutes, orchestral sounds, pads, textures and much more. With these five hard Trap Construction Kits, this pack will help you to build amazing Trap and Hip Hop hits. With a plethora of loop types including percussion, 808s, piano, bells, pads, vocals, flute, and FX, you'll be inspired to create new tracks or pick up old projects left on the shelf. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility, and tempo tags are included for easy reference.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Fully Mastered Mixes
• 138 WAV Loops
• 5 MIDI Stems
• 69 Individual MIDI Files
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Cartel Loops - Cold Hearted
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

REQ: Suonoporo Virtual Ancient Flutes CollectionNext Level Guitar 5-8 DVD Set1700 acapellasProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word