registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 75% Discount!
REQ: Oh Gosh DrumKit Vol. 2 screenshot
This is the official "Oh Gosh Drumkit Vol. 2"

All sounds in this kit are royalty free!

This Drumkit is full of fresh sounds recorded from hardware, Tascam Recording gear, and..... my iPhone. Yes!! My iPhone. I took the time to EQ and sculpt everything to my liking so that every snare cuts through, every kick punches, and every hi hat is precise within any mix. I have a ton of melodies and drum loops to get any kind of track started for a fast work pace. Just drag and drop into your session and go crazy!

14 Kicks
13 808s
25 Snares + Claps
28 Melodies
12 Hihats + 5 Open Hats
19 Drum Loops
14 Hi Hat Loops
13 Perc Loops
14 Tonal Sounds (One Shot Samples)
14 Vox Samples
22 Perc + foley
14 Hihat Loops

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Oh Gosh DrumKit Vol. 2
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Chicago Fire: A Dance Music Anthology1700 acapellasAvid Pro Tools HD v10.3.2 and Avid Virtual Instruments 10 for Windows + PAC ...ProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT[dead] Beta Monkey Productions Drum Werks I, II, IV, V, VI, X [WAV]

Spread the Word