registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 77% Discount!
Hi there !

I just saw this new pack online on Beatport, it sound pretty good !
If anyone already have it, i would really appreciate to share this beast !


'Complextro Summer Anthems' by Pulsed Records features an outstanding collection of sounds designed for the summer dancefloors.

Inside you will find five unique Construction Kits broken into parts as well as MIDI data.

This pack is an essential for every producer looking to create cutting edge Electro, Pop & Complextro summer anthems.

Designed and recorded using hardware equipment such as Access Virus, Elektron Analog Rytm, DSI Prophet 8 and more, the sounds contained in this product were processed through the best converters using a discrete signal path.

Inside you will find dry and processed versions of each Kit, recorded separately with and without outboard effect processing.

Dry Construction Kits & Processed/Tail Versions:

Included are dry versions of the Construction Kits, allowing producers to apply their own effect chain to the dry files.

Additionally, processed files are also included for each Kit for those looking to drag and drop & work with the files straight away.

Synth Loops:

Looped versions of the synths from this collection are included separately to help producers to implement any synth or bass sound into their own tracks by simply dragging and dropping the files into their DAW.

Drum Loops:

This product also comes with five top quality drum kits, all stripped into parts and labelled for ease of use.

These drum kits feature separate drum loops that were recorded using top analogue drum machines. Inside you will find fat analogue kicks, punchy snares, hats and more.

MIDI Files:

Inside you will also find the MIDI data for the majority of the musical phrases heard in the product demo.

MIDI data provides an additional flexibility and the opportunity to add your own sounds in the same key along with the included multi-tracks.

Product Details:

• 5 Extended Audio Construction Kits
• Dry & Processed Versions
• 214 Construction Kits Files
• 90 Synth Loops
• 5 Drum Kits
• 29 Drum Files in Total
• 5 MIDI Construction Kits
• 49 MIDI Files in Total
• 382 Files in Total
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• Compatible with all DAWs

download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Army of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupNext Level Guitar 5-8 DVD SetIzotope Ozone Advanced 7 OSX App-0RGan1cChicago Fire: A Dance Music AnthologyProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word