registered members don't get popups... just sayin

I've spent my life trying to make things simpler. Because I find ultimately that complicated doesn't reach the heart. (c) Hans Zimmer

Joy Marquez Essential Tech & Grooves
Sound Works

Joy Marquez - Essential Tech & Grooves

Sound Works is very happy to present this excellent new Samplepack, & Essential Tech & Grooves by Joy Marquez.

One of the most influential figures of the Mexican electronic music industry with greater international impact.

His over 23 years experience as a DJ, combining fresh groovy sounds with percussive and digestible dance-­‐floor elements, has allowed him toachieve outstanding results due his majestic sets within the most noted and important electronic clubs in the Mexican underground scene.

As a DJ‐producer, Joy Marquez has become part of major labels such as RPO Records, Stereo Production, BeatFreak Recordings, Nervous Records, Bosphorus Underground, Phunk Traxx, Ole Music, Shibiza Records, Oto Music, Undercool Records, 76 Recordings and Future Groove Records, to name a few.

In Essential Tech & Grooves, Joy Marquez has compiled a great variety sounds to help your productions and dj sets reach their maximum potential.

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Joy Marquez Essential Tech & Grooves Sound Works
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Army of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupDigital Juice Toxic Traxx 3 Cinematic Christmas djmusic-MAGNETRiXXNext Level Guitar 5-8 DVD SetLoopmasters Phunk Investigation Tech To House MULTiFORMAT-DISCOVERProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word