please read the rules, it will answer all your questions!

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
MIDI, SF, Akai, outdated
Ilio-Miroslav Vitous String Ensembles Acoustic Piano Roland Sxx-TZ7iSO screenshot
Team TZ7iSO | 09.10.2003 | 507.52 MB
This beautiful disk contains a stereo and mono version of a European Steinway sampled by Miroslav. It concentrates more on the classical sounding, softer touches of the instrument, with a crystal clear high end.

In addition a huge undertaking containing 11 Violins, 23 Violins, 4 Violas, 4 Violoncellos, 10 Violoncellos, and 9 Contrabasses. Playing styles include: Vibrato, No Vibrato, Mute, Detache, Pizzicato, Staccato, Sul Ponty, Sul Ponty Tremolo, with various speeds and velocities for the ultimate performance in String sampling.

Ine one word like in hundred: Da master Disk !!!

download from free file storage
click to show download links
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.


  Resident 14.01.2014 6 732
thanks 4 this, want to try converting it for my roland xv-5080

related posts

Miroslav Vitous String Ensembles EMU-ALFiSOMiroslav Vitous Orchestra String Ensembles Version 2.0 EMU-CHiCILIO Miroslav Vitous Solo Instruments-AKAiSO [ReUp][dead] Ilio Miroslav Vitous Symphonic Orchestra Pack [Kontakt, WAV][dead] Ilio Miroslav Vitous Symphonic Orchestra Pack [AKAI]

Spread the Word