registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Samples » Kontakt
Regulus Sound Productions - The Future Muse - Real Cello Mayhem Vol.1 KONTAKT [FREE] screenshot
07.01.2020 | KONTAKT | 36 MB
Real Cello Mayhem is an inspirational, yet free Kontakt library for music producers. Create atmospheric, beautiful, and energetic sounds with this simple cello, yet intriguing library. While it may seem that this library is “only pizzicato”, there are a lot of possibilities once you begin turning knobs.

Real Cello Mayhem was born out of a joint effort by cellist Caleb Vaughn-Jones and Ted. Four different recordings sample patches (Solo Dry, Dry Stereo, Drop It Low, 6 Cello) to give music creators a variety of sounds to work with. The range is C2-C#5. However, it is set to play C0-C#3 on a MIDI controller.

4 Different sounds to choose from

Solo Dry
The first patch is one cello playing pizzicato (plucking) without any reverb, compression, or EQ.

Dry Stereo
Dry stereo is a pair of cello pizzicato panned hard left and right.

Drop It Low
‘Drop It Low Cello’ as I like to call it is one cello pizzicato that has been run through an effects processor and dropped an octave. It is a funky sounding thing, but can work in the right context.

6 Cello
This patch is 6 different cello recordings of pizzicato meant to create an ensemble effect. Try add reverb to this patch for a richer sound.

download from free file storage
click to show download links
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.


  Releaser 8.01.2011 6614 1880
| Rapidgator | Uploaded |
  Resident 5.12.2012 759 16827
Uploaded | Rapidgator | Nitroflare | Rockfile

related posts

REQ: Suonoporo Virtual Ancient Flutes CollectionArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word