• Get the best VPN on the market with 75% Discount!
'Wranglur Country Hip Hop' by Big Citi Loops is a Country/Hip Hop fusion pack produced with real live acoustic & electric guitars, hollow bodied guitars, classical guitars and provides melodic plucks, soulful synths, ear-catching chord progressions accommodated by sizzling Hip Hop hi-hats, drum patterns, punchy kicks and quaking basses.

Inspired by the sounds of Lil Nas X, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt and many more, you can just drop these sounds into your DAW and enjoy manipulating them to suit your style.

All Royalty-Free, be sure to use these loops for inspiration and to take tracks to the next level. This collection is a useful addition to any Hip Hop or Country library.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• All keys & Tempos Included
• 48kHz/32-Bit WAV
• MIDI Included
• All Files Separated
• Compatible With All DAWs/Music Software
• 100% Royalty-Free

Construction Kit Contents:
• 81 Loops In Total
• 24 Live Guitars
• 7 Synths
• 9 Basses
• 5 Kicks
• 5 Snares
• 12 Hi-Hats
• 19 Percussion

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB
usenet.nl/download/REQ: Big Citi Loops - Wranglur Country Hip Hop
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

PG MUSIC - Realtracks 155-187,206-253 Band in a box WiNNext Level Guitar 5-8 DVD SetNas Acapellas1700 acapellasProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word