• Get the best VPN on the market with 75% Discount!
'#1 Future Bass' by Audentity Records is a brandnew Future Pop samplepack, inspired by artists like Chainsmokers, Allison Wonderland, Slushii and others.

Inside this pack you will find 6 Construction Kits with MIDI files and Presets.

You can just drag and drop everything into your favourite DAW.

MIDI offers the freedom to choose your own presets, change the key of the melodies, edit the length and velocity of the notes and more.

Looking for some inspiration for the Future Bass genre?

This new product will brings you fresh inspiration and creative ideas.

As always: Royalty Free.

#1 Future Bass Includes:

• 160 Files
• 6 Construction Kits
• 176 Audio files
• 19 Presets (Spire, Serum, Avenger)
• 2 One-Shots
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:



RELEASED November 21, 2017 AVAILABLE FORMAT Full Download:317MB • 195 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit. // Including 19 Presets for Spire, Serum & Avenger (Sylenth v3.0 & Spire v1.05 or higher is required)

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB
usenet.nl/download/REQ: Audentity Records - #1 Future Bass
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Army of Ninjas Reveal Sound Spire v1.1.12 Bundle WiNArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupNext Level Guitar 5-8 DVD Set1700 acapellasProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word