you can now donate with bitcoin or your bank card by clicking the piggy icon under the logo

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Samples, sound effects, multitrack, acapella
Ren Groot Disco Jingle Single Volume 2 WAV screenshot
WAV (Rip Vinyl) | DJ Samples Vocal & Jingles Radios | 146.33 MB | Team DjYOPMiX
Artist: Ren Groot
Title : Disco Jingle Single Volume 2
Label: Fleet (600226)
Original Release Date: 1980
Format: Digital [WAV Remasterd WD] (Rip Vinyl 12" 45 RPM Maxi-Single)
Total Length: 07:57
Genres: Special Effects & Jingles Radio Dj

Tracklist :

A01 (Shotgun)...Music! 0:03
A02 (Drumpad)...Music! 0:03
A03 Music Radio...Music! 0:05
A04 (Electronic Intro)...Music! 0:07
A05 (Electronic)...Music,Music! 0:07
A06 (Electronic)...Weather, Weather! 0:07
A07 Feel The Music, Feel It! 0:05
A08 Your Sound, My Sound! 0:06
A09 Your Music...(and Orchestra Fill) 0:06
A10 (Orchestra Opening)...Music! 0:07
A11 (Orchestra Opening)...Rock On! 0:07
A12 Music From Your Friends! 0:09
A13 Night People, Allright People! 0:09
A14 Gonna Do It All In The Weekend! 0:28
B01 Phazed Rock Theme (Presentation Opener) 1:00
B02 Phazed Rock Theme (Presentation Opener) 0:30
B03 Moog & Rhythm (Information Intro) 0:10
B04 Moog & Rhythm (Information Intro)
B05 Moog & Rhythm (Information Intro)
B06 Rhythm Staging 0:08
B07 Rhythm Staging 0:07
B08 Moog News Effect 0:09
B09 Moog News Effect 0:09
B10 Agressive Moog Bullet 0:03
B11 Agressive Moog Bullet 0:04
B12 Rhythm With Moog (Work Part) 0:15
B13 Rhythm With Moog (Work Part) 0:13
B14 Rhythm With Moog (Work Part) 0:13
B15 Rhythm Logo (Presentation Closer) 1:00
B16 Rhythm Logo (Presentation Closer) 0:32

download from free file storage
click to show download links
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

Spread the Word