please read the rules, it will answer all your questions!

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Samples, sound effects, loops
DeliFB Official ChillFi Sounds Vol. 1 WAV screenshot
FANTASTiC | 19 June 2019 | 34 MB
DeliFB ChillFi Sounds Vol. 1 contains over 100 sounds:

9 808 Basses | Quality over quantity.
34 Foley, Perc, SFX | Get creative & add depth.
20 Kicks | All clean, punchy, & chill.
32 Snares, Claps & Snaps | Lofi, Chill, Future Bass & Hip Hop.
30 Hats | All sound clean & dope.

I hope you guys enjoy this new sound kit. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me:

download from free file storage
click to show download links

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Official ChillFi Sounds Vol. 1 WAV
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Cymatics - The Ultimate Lofi Collection + bonus - WAV MIDI FXP NSMVPG MUSIC - Realtracks 155-187,206-253 Band in a box WiNArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupDeepChord And Echospace Echoes In Space Sound Library FLAC

Spread the Word