registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Push is proud to present its first sample pack!

Underground Essentials contains over 100 expertly crafted Loops and One Shots, designed to help you achieve the sound of the signature shuffle drums, solid percussions, deep basslines and off-kilter synth riffs.

Inspired by artists like Toman, Chris Stussy, Rossi, Djoko and labels like FUSE, PIV, NO ART, Solid Grooves, East End Dubs this sound is quickly growing in popularity, and it’s requested by a lot of upcoming and established labels

The pack is available to download in industry-standard of 24-bit Wav

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB PUSH Underground Essentials
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

The Hollywood Edge Sound Effects Library Foley Impact Sound Effects Vol.2 F ...Chris Hein Solo Strings v2 EXtended KONTAKTVIP Loops and Big Fish Audio FUSE KONTAKT1700 acapellasProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word