registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 77% Discount!
Modern Pop samplepack is the newest offering by Audentity Records and offers an unique mixture between Future Pop and Chill Ambient Music.

The pack contains 5 construction kits, midis and presets.

Inspired by artists like Major Lazer, Diplo, Vangelis, JAck U, Tangerine dream and more.

Chill Pop contains:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 2 Serum, 2 Spire, 3 Massive Presets
• 33 Midi
• 125 Total Files
• Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Records Stores)

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

• Future Bass


RELEASED December 5, 2017 AVAILABLE FORMAT Full Download:218MB • 125 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 16-bit. // Including 33 MIDI Files, 2 Serum Presets, 2 Spire Presets & 3 NI Massive Presets

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Audentity Records - Modern Pop
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Army of Ninjas Reveal Sound Spire v1.1.12 Bundle WiNArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupProducerSpace Soulful House Vocals ACID WAV FreeMajor Lazer Feat. Pharrell Williams - Aerosol Can Studio AccapelaProSamples Collection MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word