• Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
[dead] Broadway Classics for Solo Jazz Guitar (PDF/MP3) screenshot
Broadway Classics for Solo Jazz Guitar (PDF/MP3)
Hal Leonard | 2007 | ISBN: 1423430425 | English | 96 pages | PDF/MP3 | 52 MB

This book and CD package contains thirteen show tunes expertly arranged for solo Jazz Guitar in standard notation and tablature. The accompanying audio includes complete demos for listening. Tracks include Ain't Misbehavin', You'll Never Walk Alone, and Smoke Gets In Your Eyes.
13 show tune hits arranged for chord-melody guitar with tab:
* Ain't Misbehavin'
* All the Things You Are
* Come Rain or Come Shine
* Hello, Young Lovers
* I'll Be Seeing You
* Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
* Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
* The Sound of Music
* You'll Never Walk Alone
* and more, with complete demos on CD.
Link Download:
download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB
usenet.nl/download/[dead] Broadway Classics for Solo Jazz Guitar (PDF/MP3)
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.


  Resident 21.10.2009 21

Thank you very much!!
  guest -- 0
Great!!! Thank you.
  Member 28.09.2015 41
The links don't work, thank you Jose.

related posts

[dead] Charlie Christian - The Art Of Jazz Guitar[dead] Complete Jazz Guitar Method: Intermediate Jazz Guitar[dead] The Best in Broadway Sheet Music (Deluxe Edition)

Spread the Word