• Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Samples » presets, patches, impulses
Standalone Music - Massive EDM Vol.1 By 7Skies for N. I. Massive screenshot
Presets | 419 KB
The aptly named MASSIVE delivers on its name.

In this sound set, Standalone-Music‘s 7 Skies presents some of the finest patches available for Massive.

The bank features 127 presets ranging from wide pads to catchy leads, fat basses, and complex sequences.

Every preset comes equipped with one or more macro controls, so you can quickly change the character of the sound.

Additionally, the patches utilize the tag and browse function for easy cataloging and quick location.

Standalone EDM Vol 1 is the perfect sound bank for EDM, Trance, Progressive, House & Electro, and Hard Dance.
This sound set comes loaded with presets that deliver on the “Massive” name.

____.-===/// \\\===-.____

AudioZ Exclusive

This release has been exclusively provided to AudioZ
by our member who wishes to remain anonymous.


download from free file storage
click to show download links
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.


  Resident 30.06.2015 247
sounds nice!!! thx

related posts

REQ: MASSIVE EDM Vol. 1 By 7 SKIESArmy of Ninjas Reveal Sound Spire v1.1.12 Bundle WiNArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupUltimate Plugin Preset Collection Vol.1-MoKuM

Spread the Word