you can now donate with bitcoin or your bank card by clicking the piggy icon under the logo

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 77% Discount!
Samples » multi-libraries
Loopmasters ASC Experimental Drum n Bass MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS screenshot
Team DYNAMiCS | November 2011 | 1.04 GB
'A.S.C. Experimental Drum & Bass' from Loopmasters is the latest Drum and Bass sample pack in their artist series, presented by the ever popular and in demand A.S.C. Weighing in at a hefty 900 MB, this awesome pack includes 430 Samples, including 234 24-Bit Loops at 170 BPM, plus 196 Single Sounds and Samples.

Also included are 60 ready-to-play patches for Halion, Kontakt, EXS, SFZ and Reason NN-XT Soft Samplers. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live Pack versions are also available separately.

In detail, this fresh and inspirational Drum & Bass Sample collection includes 20 Rich Atmospheric Loops with and without Tails, 20 Bass Loops, 60 Fresh DnB Drum Loops, 24 Glitched Percussion Loops, 40 Music Loops, 10 Synthesizer Loops, 20 One-Shot Bass Tones, 140 Single Drum Samples, 10 Key Tones, 16 Noise Layers and 10 Drum Kits.

About the Producer:
Growing up in different areas of England, on a steady diet of Motown, Techno & the blossoming UK Hardcore scene, A.S.C.’s productions manage to encompass a wide range of these influences. With his first batch of tracks signed to Nu Directions and LTJ Bukem’s Good Looking Records, A.S.C. moved to start his own label, 'Covert Operations', which released more than 30 releases on Vinyl and CD.

Since then A.S.C. has worked alongside labels such as 720 Degrees, Offshore, and Paradox’s Outsider label. 2010 has seen the release of 'Nothing Is Certain', to great critical acclaim. If this wasn't enough to keep A.S.C. busy, September 2010 saw the release of a project entitled 'Music For Pictures'.

If you are looking for Cinematic, Minimal, Ambient and Experimental Drum and Bass to merge into your productions then this collection of unique series of samples will inspire you.

Please Note:
When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements, the ZIP (Main) format includes Acidized WAV and REX2 Loops, all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, and EXS24 soft samplers. Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.

Technical Specifications:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 893 MB
• 20 Rich Atmospheric Loops
• 20 Bass Loops
• 60 Fresh DnB Drum Loops
• 24 Glitched Percussion Loops
• 40 Music Loops
• 10 Synthesizer Loops
• 20 One-Shot Bass Tones
• 140 Single Drum Samples
• 10 Key Tones
• 16 Noise Layers

download from free file storage

Reuploaded. PiRAT

download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Loopmasters ASC Presents Experimental 170 MULTiFORMATLoopmasters Twisted Dub MULTiFORMAT

Spread the Word