please read the rules, it will answer all your questions!

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Samples » loops
Elektrify Samples Future House WAV-MAGNETRiXX screenshot
TEAM MAGNETRiXX 01 November 2014 | 124 MB
Elektrify is back with fresh new sounds.

22 future bass/leads including their midi files to make it easier adding or layering your own sound, 60 drum loops separated in beat loops, top loops and hat/percussion loops, 12 funky stab loops (Dry & Wet) and 15 bass shots all key and tempo labeled.

Inspired from artists like Oliver Heldens, Tchami, Don Diablo and more..

download from free file storage
click to show download links

download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Elektrify Samples Deep House Kits WAV MiDi-MAGNETRiXXElektrify Samples Deep House Idea Starters WAV MiDiElektrify Samples Deep House Piano WAV MiDi-MAGNETRiXXVandalism Shocking Future House For A.N.A-MAGNETRiXXElektrify Samples Deep Tech Mini Pack WAV

Spread the Word