• Get the best VPN on the market with 75% Discount!
Samples » loops
Rafal Kulik Techno Sequences Vol 4 WAV screenshot
FANTASTiC | 11 June 2019 | 700 MB
200 samples stacked with inspirational, warm and inventive sequence and arpeggiator sounds.

Techno Sequences Vol 4 is a collection of 200 samples developed by Rafal Kulik.

This collection of sound is good for anyone making House, Techno, Minimal, Electronica, Trance, Drumbnass and any other future genre.

download from free file storage
click to show download links

Peeplink password: xWYS1C6QOU

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB
usenet.nl/download/Rafal Kulik Techno Sequences Vol 4 WAV
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Rafal Kulik Ambient Cosmic Effects Volume 1-13 WAV-DISCOVERRafal Kulik Ambient Cosmic Pads Volume 1-9 WAV-DISCOVERRafal Kulik Chill Out Pads Effects Volume 1-5 WAV-DISCOVERArmy of Ninjas Reveal Sound Spire v1.1.12 Bundle WiNArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ Group

Spread the Word