registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
REQ: nolyrics Synth Madness screenshot
SYNTH MADNESS I™ Loop Kit is a collection of 15 Trap Compositions, Inspired by artists such as Shawn Ferrari x Akachi x 808 Mafia x Southside x Pyrex x Future x Keith Ape x Comethazine x Suicideboys and many more!

Each loop contains MIDI, ONE-SHOTS, and STEMS, so you can change the sound with just a few clicks.

Happy music making!
From Producers to Producers.

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB nolyrics Synth Madness
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

DrumDrops 60s Motown Kit: All Samples Pack MULTiFORMAT-DECiBELArmy of Ninjas Reveal Sound Spire v1.1.12 Bundle WiNArmy of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupUltimate 808 Mafia Drum Kit Collection 2013 WAV SF2 MP31700 acapellas

Spread the Word