• Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
Always a pleasure to bring another eargasm for your library, especially when it is a HRMNY product! Back with another color, the ‘Juice Wave Vol 3: Green’, this kit comes with 75 WAV Loops, 25 MIDI Files, grouped into 10 marvelous Original Compositions.

These sounds were inspired by top-notch artists such as The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, JackBoys, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, Juice WRLD, Lil Nas X, Travis Scott, Smokepurpp, Drake, Migos, and more. This kit has everything you need in order to produce great vibes!

Product Details
72 Loops,
25 MIDI Files,
10 Original Compositions
44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality,
100% Royalty-Free.

Size: 422 MB (Zipped).

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB
usenet.nl/download/REQ: hrmny + Lab Juice Wave Vol 3 Guitar Dark Melody Pack
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

REQ: hrmny + Lab Juice Wave Vol 2 Trap Soul, Pop & Vocal Sample PackREQ: hrmny + Lab Juice Wave Vol 1 Trap Soul & Vocal Sample PackNas AcapellasKanye West Instrumentals1700 acapellas

Spread the Word