• Get the best VPN on the market with 66% Discount!
The ten track package includes Nicky Romero's hits “Warriors” with Volt & State and “Future Funk” with Nile Rodgers and more tracks by rising talent and established heavyweights from the Protocol roster!

Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell) (Acapella)
Florian Picasso – Final Call (Acapella)
Trilane & Yaro – Miss Out (ft. Max Landry) (Nicky Romero Edit) (Acapella)
Raiden ft. Bright Lights – Heart Of Steel (Acapella)
Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads (Acapella)
Mosimann – Low Pro (Antoine Delvig Edit) (Acapella)
Corey James – Find You (ft. Nino Lucarelli) (Acapella)
Marc Benjamin & N3ON – Unbreakable Hearts (ft. Shanee) (Acapella)
Dr. Shiver ft. Kazi – Something (Acapella)
Sam Void – On My Mind (Acapella)

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB
usenet.nl/download/REQ: Protocol Acapellas Vol. 4
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

REQ: Protocol Acapellas Vol. 3Army of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupRare Old Skool AcapellasAcapella Collection vol. 1-5 (From DjMixSource.com)1700 acapellas

Spread the Word