registered members don't get popups... just sayin

  • Get the best VPN on the market with 77% Discount!
REQ: Sensor Analog Sequences Vol. 1 by Brian Sanhaji WAV screenshot
Sensor introducing “Analog Sequences Vol. 1" by Brian Sanhaji (CLR, Droid Records, Blank Code, Sensor)
All loops are created with a big Modular System and Vintage Hardware Synths.

98 Loops (Leads, Dark, Bass, Sub, Synth)
28 Group folders with 274 loops in total.
This pack contains 373 Samples
312MB (unzipped) - 373 x 44,1Khz, WAV 24bit at 128bpm

download from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Sensor Analog Sequences Vol. 1 by Brian Sanhaji WAV
download from any file hoster with just one LinkSnappy account
download from more than 100 file hosters at once with LinkSnappy.

related posts

Army of Ninjas Sylenth1 v2.2.1.1 Bundle WiN (Updated 10/2016) TZ GroupUltimate Plugin Preset Collection Vol.1-MoKuMNeil Davidge - Sensor (Stems)Westgate Studios Complete Bundle: All Modular Series, Sounds and Patches[dead] Mixaloop Acapella Loop Pack 28 [WAV]

Spread the Word